Our Staff

Management & Administration

Jessica Breton, MA, MFT – Executive Director

jbreton@opiliving.com

Alisa Foreman, MA, MFT − Associate Executive Director

aforeman@opiliving.com

Will Owens, MA, MFT  –  Clinical Director

wowens@opiliving.com

Tricia Blaine – Office Manager

tblaine@opiliving.com

Nicole Salazar, Ed.D.  –  Residential Director

nsalazar@opiliving.com

Rebecca DeLeon, MA, MFT – Roanne Program Coordinator

rdeleon@opiliving.com

Krista Bergen, MA – HR Coordinator

kbergen@opiliving.com

Shannon Hagen –  Director of Admissions

shagen@opiliving.com

 

Clinical

Dr. Anita Red, MD – Consulting Psychiatrist

Dr. Janet Martin, MD – Consulting Psychiatrist

 

Jennifer Bell Martin, MS − Director of Volunteer & Career Services

Jenna Madeiros, B.A. − Director of Extracurricular Activities

Ryan Hampton – Director of Addiction Counseling Services

Michelle Obergfoll, M.S.  –  Director of Education

Melissa Martin, M.A., MFT  –  Director of Life Coaching

Kim Jensen, M.A., MFT  –  Clinical Therapist

Kim Greeley, M.A., MFT  –  Clinical Therapist

April House, M.A., MFT  –  Clinical Therapist

John Irias, M.A., MFT  –  Clinical Therapist

Salter Giddens, M.A.  –  MFT Clinical Intern

Vera Chelyapov, M.A.  –  MFT Clinical Intern

Azra Mowlana, M.A.  –  Art Therapy/MFT Clinical Intern

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This